It’s One Of Us: There’s a Lot of Secrets

#ItsOneOfUs:

“There are some things you don’t need to experience firsthand, Park. Trust me.”

I ended up trying to read this and Just The Nicest Couple together and I got so confused. So I basically DNF the first to focus on this one.

This book was wild and messy and really interesting. First and foremost, fuck you Park. I really had to get that off my chest, sorry. Olivia was such an interesting character. I felt like we had 5011 bombshells dropped in quick succession.

The ending frustrated me to no end. Especially the Lucia competitor part. Like.. c’mon now.. but overall, a twisty wild ride. You can guess the murderer quickly early on, but it’s nice to see how it all plays out.

Thanks @mira for the copy! It’s One of Us is out now!

Leave a comment